Shopping Cart

Customer reviews

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 18 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Prev Next

[site_reviews_filter]

Excellent work carried out and amazing customer service

July 7, 2024

Took my Xbox in for a clean and service. Workers were exceptionally helpful and provided a quick turnaround and even when issues came up they went above and beyond what I would expect a company to do. Would recommend them for anyone looking for work on consoles or computers. 10/10 company

Robert

A LEVEL BUILD PC'S AND CUSTOMER SERVICE

August 25, 2023

If you looking gaiming PC’s, with no doubt try HYBRID GAMING. Quality built-in PC’s, warm, friendly and simple customer service.

Paul

Quick fix and onwards

August 4, 2023

Had a blank screen on my own PC at start up & rang these guys. By the time I finished the crossword they had it going again. I’ll be ready for an upgrade soon, these guys will be getting my order.

Tony

Such a great help

July 11, 2023

Met them a few days ago they fixed a family’s members pc and more, so helpful and a great laugh. I know where to go if I need help and other pc problems.

Jamie
Verified

great pc build for the price

July 11, 2023

I’m not techy minded, he was very friendly and patient as I don’t always manage to explain things properly. Great communication and after service A+

Valerie
Verified

Amazing Service, Amazing PC's

July 9, 2023

Great experience with Hybrid gaming, Had help on every little aspect from order to delivery to setup and way more. The Legend himself Dave has been extremely helpful and friendly. Would recommend to anyone that wishes to buy a great gaming at any level of gaming.

Very much worth its prices. Would def come back for more purchases.

Joseph
Verified

Dave is outstanding!

June 5, 2023

I inquired about a custom PC months ago (just forgot to leave a review!) Dave is amazing I cannot recommend him enough, I was hoping for a PC to be build with a custom water loop in the shape of a heart, I knew loads of places that wouldn’t be able to do it etc that’s when I reached out to Dave. Dave kept me updated throughout the whole process, he gave me 4 different price ranges to choose from as well. He sent me photos while in building process and when parts would turn up, it was brilliant. I seriously cannot recommend Dave enough! He’s absolutely fab, Then end result was better than what I wanted! 10/10 Dave is the guy to buy from! He goes above and beyond for his customers!

Maddy
Verified

Great pc, great price, great service

March 14, 2023

I wanted a pc for a long time and dave made it quick and simple, and I was very surprised to see the prices on what I was looking for were lower than I thought they would be. If you’re thinking about getting a pc, get it from here!

Matthew
Verified

Great service and really happy with.

March 10, 2023

Dave was quick to deal with any problems I had and I had my computer within a few hours of purchase. Will be returning for future business.

Gatty
Verified

Great quick service

February 5, 2023

I had a small budget and wanted to get my son a gaming pc. Dave put one together for me without making a profit. Exceptional service

Asta
Verified

[trustindex no-registration=facebook]

Subscribe For the Latest news & Updates

Subscribe For the Latest news & Updates

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Whatsapp Hybrid Gaming now
1
Scan the code
Hello 👋

Click a button to chat to us in a way that works for you.

PC users can scan the QR code with their phone to open chat!